• Fresh Baby Nutrition Education Products

Cheryl Tallman
CEO and Founder
Cheryl.tallman@freshbaby.com
231-487-2113

Cheryl has super powers; she is always solving problems and making the office and world a better place.

Becky Johnson
Sales Team Leader
becky@freshbaby.com
231-487-2026

Becky enjoys taking long motorcycle rides and spending time with her family and grand babies. She likes to serve on county boards and make a difference in her community.

Tracy Barr
Account Manager
tracy@freshbaby.com
231-487-2060

Tracy is a mother of two who loves to volunteer at her kid’s school whenever she gets a chance. She loves hiking, camping, boating, and golfing. Her favorite sports team to cheer for is the Detroit Lions, she’s a big fan!

Ricka Drennan
Account Manager
Ricka@freshbaby.com
231-487-2005

Ricka is our sports fanatic of the group. She is not shy about who she’s cheering for. She especially cheers loudest for her daughter.

Cindy Hall
Customer Service Manager
cindy.hall@freshbaby.com
231-487-2176

Cindy enjoys visiting wineries and enjoying new restaurants. She is our world traveler, always up for the next adventure.

Andrea Fettig
Marketing Manager
andrea@freshbaby.com
231-487-2141

Andrea is native to Petoskey. When she’s not at Fresh Baby she’s spending time with her husband and two kids. She’s usually found boating, camping, skiing, and living the life of Northern Michigan.

Roger Tallman
Creative Director
rtallman@creativei.tv
231-487-2377

Another super hero in our office, Roger is always available to shoot a new photo, take a video or help however, he can. He is talented and we are lucky he shares his talents with our team.

Dylan Tallman
Art Director
dtallman@creativei.tv
231-487-2231

Graphics they are his jam. Dylan is our go to man for banners, product design, catalog design and more.